Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa McCullum

Alyssa McCullum

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa McCullum
"He is the best in town!"
Profile photo of Danielle Hallas

Danielle Hallas

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hallas
"Even though Cam is not my agent, he helped me complete the paperwork for my auto claim without hesitation! I couldn't be more thankful for his generosity!"
Profile photo of Evangeline Papadopoulos

Evangeline Papadopoulos

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Evangeline Papadopoulos
"Cam is just the best. He always listens to what I need to have done with the house and connected me with the people I needed to talk to when I had a problem recently."
Profile photo of SEAN STONE

SEAN STONE

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by SEAN STONE
"Cam & staff our TOP leave professionals that have given my family sound advice for over a decade. thanks Cam."
Profile photo of Dennis Brunetti

Dennis Brunetti

January 28, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Dennis Brunetti
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Charlie Brown

Charlie Brown

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Brown
"Beverly and I moved to Erie in late 1990. One of the first things we did was look for the closest State Farm agent. That was Cam, we've been nothing but satisfied with that chose. In 2000 we moved to Crawford County and have kept Cam as our agent."
Profile photo of larry babb

larry babb

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by larry babb
"Cam is good people so is sarah good place to get insurance larry"
Profile photo of Scott Macdonald

Scott Macdonald

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Macdonald
"This guy actually answers the phone"
Profile photo of Matt Marshall

Matt Marshall

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Marshall
"Best example of great customer service I have ever seen. Great rates on most insurance."
Profile photo of Greg Kilburn (RENT-A-WRECK Erie, PA)

Greg Kilburn (RENT-A-WRECK Erie, PA)

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Kilburn (RENT-A-WRECK Erie, PA)
"Nice guy...and knows what he's doing."
Profile photo of Lisa Thornton

Lisa Thornton

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Thornton
"We have been with State Farm since we moved to Erie, Pennsylvania in 2013. Sara and Cam are always friendly and professional; they helped us with all our insurance needs...and reasonable rates. We have renters insurance, home owners, RV, motorcycle, and multiple vehicles. When we had a need to make a claim; Sara and Cam assisted us with all the details and got us immediate response and payment. Cam is a great agent and he and Sara are like extended family. I recommend Cam El-Farouki @ State Farm !!!"
Profile photo of Mike Dougherty

Mike Dougherty

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dougherty
"Great place to do business."
Profile photo of Melissa Orsini

Melissa Orsini

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Orsini
"Always friendly and a great staff"
Profile photo of diesel9drvr “Geo”

diesel9drvr “Geo”

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by diesel9drvr “Geo”
"Great guy. Great agent!"
Profile photo of scott slawson

scott slawson

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by scott slawson
"If you're looking for personal service and an insurance agent that doesn't treat you like a number, look no further. Cam and his staff are courteous, professional and wonderful to work with. They always go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Christine Satur

Christine Satur

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Satur
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and super-efficient staff!"
Profile photo of Michael S

Michael S

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael S
"Awesome staff! Worked with me through the crazy new home buying process, and even discounted on on car insurance, best prices I could find! Thanks Cam and staff!"
Profile photo of JT McDonald

JT McDonald

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by JT McDonald
"Great team, great service!"
Profile photo of james lyn

james lyn

June 7, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by james lyn
"Unfriendly staff at this office."