Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cam El-Farouki

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cam El-Farouki

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alyssa McCullum

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is the best in town!"

Danielle Hallas

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though Cam is not my agent, he helped me complete the paperwork for my auto claim without hesitation! I couldn't be more thankful for his generosity!"

Evangeline Papadopoulos

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cam is just the best. He always listens to what I need to have done with the house and connected me with the people I needed to talk to when I had a problem recently."

SEAN STONE

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cam & staff our TOP leave professionals that have given my family sound advice for over a decade. thanks Cam."

Dennis Brunetti

January 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Charlie Brown

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beverly and I moved to Erie in late 1990. One of the first things we did was look for the closest State Farm agent. That was Cam, we've been nothing but satisfied with that chose. In 2000 we moved to Crawford County and have kept Cam as our agent."

larry babb

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cam is good people so is sarah good place to get insurance larry"

Scott Macdonald

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This guy actually answers the phone"

Matt Marshall

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best example of great customer service I have ever seen. Great rates on most insurance."

Greg Kilburn (RENT-A-WRECK Erie, PA)

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice guy...and knows what he's doing."

Lisa Thornton

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm since we moved to Erie, Pennsylvania in 2013. Sara and Cam are always friendly and professional; they helped us with all our insurance needs...and reasonable rates. We have renters insurance, home owners, RV, motorcycle, and multiple vehicles. When we had a need to make a claim; Sara and Cam assisted us with all the details and got us immediate response and payment. Cam is a great agent and he and Sara are like extended family. I recommend Cam El-Farouki @ State Farm !!!"

Mike Dougherty

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business."

Melissa Orsini

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and a great staff"

diesel9drvr “Geo”

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Great agent!"

scott slawson

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for personal service and an insurance agent that doesn't treat you like a number, look no further. Cam and his staff are courteous, professional and wonderful to work with. They always go the extra mile!"

Christine Satur

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and super-efficient staff!"

Michael S

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Worked with me through the crazy new home buying process, and even discounted on on car insurance, best prices I could find! Thanks Cam and staff!"

JT McDonald

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great team, great service!"

james lyn

June 7, 2018

1  out of  5
"Unfriendly staff at this office."